top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRyan Breuer

Guess What? I'm going Abroad!

It's still hard for me to believe that I'm about to be in Singapore.


For those of you who don't know, I will be doing a study abroad for 16 days in Singapore to explore the Creative Economy there, learn about 3d animation and all fields of design and art internationally, and to have tons of fun. I will be blogging (and maybe vlogging) every day about my experiences there. Oh, and there will be tons of pictures to gander at.


If you want to follow me and my adventures while I'm gone, then this is to place to be! If not, then maybe this will be a good memento for me to refer back to in the future about my summer abroad. I always wanted to do this when I was studying for my first Bachelor's at CU Boulder, but I never got the chance to.


Stay tuned in the coming days for further posts. I am so stoked, and I can't wait to share everything I get to do there with everyone that chooses to read this.


:)


-Ryan

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page